SEARCH
Our Team
Need to speak to the team in charge of specific initiatives? You can get in touch with our frontliners below.

Due to the nature of our work, the team may not always be at their desks to receive phone calls. For a speedier response, we encourage you to e-mail our colleagues listed below, or reach out via our contact form.

TalentCorp Office 

03-7839 7000
MYXpats Centre

03-7839 7171
  • COMMUNICATIONS
    COMMUNICATIONS

    Suanie Tew 

    Manager

    suanie.tew@talentcorp.com.my


    Syaheeda Hasbullah

    Manager
    syaheeda.hasbullah@talentcorp.com.my


    Elly Fatimatul

    Senior Executive

    elly.azemi@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7167


    Hamizah Adzmi

    Senior Executive
    hamizah.adzmi@talentcorp.com.my


    Kimberly Ann K.

    Executive

    kimberly.ann@talentcorp.com.my




  • GOVERNMENT ENGAGEMENT & FACILITATION
    COMMUNICATIONS

    Mas Muhammad Hakim bin Masika

    Head of Department

    hakim.masika@talentcorp.com.my


    Noor Hafizah binti Mohamed Nawawi

    Government Engagement
    hafizah.nawawi@talentcorp.com.my






  • GRADUATE & EMERGING TALENT
    Nazrul Aziz
    Head, Graduate & Emerging Talent
    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.com.my


    Megat Fazrul Azlin Megat Abd Aziz
    Lead, Strategic and Project Management Office
    megat.aziz@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7140


    Nadiah Mohd Zakie
    Strategic and Project Management Office
    nadiah.zakie@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7022

    Siti Noratikah Kasmoi
    Lead, Structured Internship Programme/ Campus Engagement
    noratikah.kasmoi@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7126


    Ardi Gunsuh
    Lead, Structured Internship Programme/ Campus Engagement
    ardi.gunsuh@talentcorp.com.my


    Nurul Nazatulshima Muhammad Sabri

    Structured Internship Programme/ Campus Engagement
    shima.sabri@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7139

    Hashira Jariah Md Drus

    Lead, Talent Mobility
    hashira.drus@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7097
    Shazween Shafii
    Talent Mobility
    shazween.shafii@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7010

    Amalina Rahmat

    Talent Mobility
    amalina.rahmat@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7052

    Jamilah Sabri

    Lead, Scholarship Talent Attraction and Retention (STAR) and Nurturing Expert Talent (NEXT)
    jamilah.sabri@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7152

    Aina Ahsan

    Scholarship Talent Attraction and Retention (STAR) and Nurturing Expert Talent (NEXT)

    aina.ahsan@talentcorp.com.my

    03-7839 7144


  • INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIP

    Nazrul Aziz

    Head of Department

    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.com.my


    Megat Fazrul Azlin Megat Abd Aziz

    Lead, Strategic and Project Management Office

    megat.aziz@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7140


    Kamalia Ibrahim 

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    kamalia.ibrahim@talentcorp.com.my

    03-7839 7115


    Nor Asmahan Othman
    Northern Region & Sector Lead for Electrical & Electronics (E&E), Healthcare and Manufacturing
    norasmahan.othman@talentcorp.com.my
    019-260 8607


    Azura binti Ahmad

    Assistant Sector Lead for Electrical & Electronics (E&E), Healthcare and Manufacturing

    azura.ahmad@talentcorp.com.my
    017-582 5175


    Annapooranee A/P Suppiah

    Sector Lead for Professional Services, Global Business Services (GBS), Financial and Transportation (Land, Air, Sea)

    anna.suppiah@talentcorp.com.my
    017-333 6242


    Nazliyah Mohd Ali

    Sector Lead for Oil, Gas and Energy (OGE), Communications, Content and Infrastructure CCI (Telco, ICT, Media)

    nazliyah.ali@talentcorp.com.my

    019-669 9875


    Noor Asmaliza binti Romlee

    Sector Lead for Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Biomolecular /Biotechnology/ Biopharmaceutical, Smart Factory/IR4.0 Associations, Science, Technology Associations & Think Tanks

    asmaliza.romlee@talentcorp.com.my
    018-355 2344


    Safrina Lasa

    Sector Lead for Tourism, Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG), Food & Beverages (F&B) and Retail

    safrina.lasa@talentcorp.com.my

    019-221 7390



  • MALAYSIAN PROFESSIONAL TALENT

    Hajah Mahuran Saro Dato' Haji Sariki

    Head of Department

    mahuran.sariki@talentcorp.com.my


    Vaffa Chau

    Manager, Malaysian Professional Talent 

    vaffa.chau@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7124


    Dalila Tajudin

    Senior Executive, Career Comeback Programme

    dalila.tajudin@talentcorp.com.my

    03-7839 7051


    Wan Nur Alia

    Senior Executive, Work-Life Practices and Advisory

    alia.rasdi@talentcorp.com.my

    03-7839 7109


  • MYXPATS CENTRE

    Residence Pass-Talent (RP-T)


    RPTCare@myxpats.com.my
    03-7839 7171

    EP & PVP or Services in MYXpats


    helpdesk@myxpats.com.my
    03-7839 7171


  • RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT & POLICY

    Hajah Mahuran Saro Dato' Haji Sariki

    Head of Department

    mahuran.sariki@talentcorp.com.my


    Ahmad Syukri bin Muhammad @ Mohamed

    Manager

    syukri.muhammad@talentcorp.com.my


    Nursyazwani Zulhaimi
    Assistant Manager
    nursyazwani.zulhaimi@talentcorp.com.my


    Nurul Izzati Kamrulbahri

    Senior Executive
    izzati.kamrulbahri@talentcorp.com.my


    Ainil Afiqah Mohd Hamdan

    Executive

    ainil.hamdan@talentcorp.com.my


    Nur Diyana Azmi

    Executive

    diyana.azmi@talentcorp.com.my


  • RETURNING EXPERT PROGRAMME

    Returning Expert Programme (REP)


    rep@talentcorp.com.my

    03-7839 7171


IN THIS SECTION:

AT A GLANCE
Talent Corporation Malaysia Berhad (TalentCorp) was established on 1 January 2011.

We are an agency under the Ministry of Human Resources (MOHR) that drives Malaysia’s talent strategy towards becoming a dynamic talent hub.


We partner with the public and private sector to implement initiatives that attract, nurture and retain the right expertise needed to meet talent demands of today and in the future.


share this page:
Ooops!
Generic Popup