SEARCH
Our Team
Need to speak to the team in charge of specific initiatives? You can get in touch with our frontliners below.

Due to the nature of our work, the team may not always be at their desks to receive phone calls. For a speedier response, we encourage you to e-mail our colleagues listed below, or reach out via our contact form.

TalentCorp Office 

03-7839 7000
MYXpats Centre

03-7839 7171
  • GROUP COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC RELATIONS
    COMMUNICATIONS

    Suanie Tew 

    Deputy Vice President
    Group Communications & Public Relations

    suanie.tew@talentcorp.com.my


    Elly Fatimatul

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    elly.azemi@talentcorp.com.my

    Nadia Binti Zulkifli

    Assistant Manager

    nadia.zulkifli@talentcorp.com.my


    Kimberly Ann K.

    Senior Executive

    kimberly.ann@talentcorp.com.my 


    Nur Shafiqa Farhana Binti Shahrin Niza

    Executive

    shafiqa.shahrin@talentcorp.com.my







  • GROUP GOVERNMENT ENGAGEMENT & FACILITATION
    COMMUNICATIONS

    Mas Muhammad Hakim Bin Masika

    Deputy Vice President
    Group Government Engagement & Facilitation and
    Group Corporate Secretarial

    hakim.masika@talentcorp.com.my


    Mohammad Ariffudin Bin Sah Harudin

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    ariffudin.sahharudin@talentcorp.com.my

    Noor Hafizah Binti Mohamed Nawawi

    Assistant Manager

    hafizah.nawawi@talentcorp.com.my


    Syaza Binti Samir

    Executive

    syaza.samir@talentcorp.com.my

    Muhammad Afiq Ismail Bin Mohd Hafizar

    Executive

    afiq.hafizar@talentcorp.com.my



  • GROUP RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT & POLICY

    Hajah Mahuran Saro Dato' Haji Sariki

    Vice President
    Group Research, Development & Policy and
    Malaysian Professional Talent

    mahuran.sariki@talentcorp.com.my


    Nur Syaza Zuhailee Binti Roslee

    Strategic and Project Management Office


    syaza.roslee@talentcorp.com.my

    Nursyazwani Zulhaimi

    Manager

    nursyazwani.zulhaimi@talentcorp.com.my


    Nurul Izzati Kamrulbahri

    Assistant Manager

    izzati.kamrulbahri@talentcorp.com.my


    Mohd Ikhwan Bin Abdullah

    Assistant Manager

    ikhwan.abdullah@talentcorp.com.my


    Nur Diyana Azmi

    Senior Executive

    diyana.azmi@talentcorp.com.my

    Sureshram Mathurayar Ramayiah

    Executive

    suresh.ramayiah@talentcorp.com.my





  • GRADUATE & EMERGING TALENT
    Nazrul Aziz

    Vice President
    Graduate, Diaspora, and Industry Partnership

    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.com.my


    Megat Fazrul Azlin Megat Abd Aziz

    Head of Department

    megat.aziz@talentcorp.com.my
    Siti Noratikah Kasmoi
    Lead, Structured Internship Programme
    noratikah.kasmoi@talentcorp.com.my


    Muhammad Hasyimi Hasyim Bin Mohd Suddin

    Structured Internship Programme

    hasyimi.suddin@talentcorp.com.my


    Ardi Gunsuh
    Lead, Campus Engagement

    ardi.gunsuh@talentcorp.com.my


    Nurul Nazatulshima Muhammad Sabri
    Campus Engagement
    shima.sabri@talentcorp.com.my


    Afiq Rosman

    Lead, Centre of Excellence

    afiq.rosman@talentcorp.com.my


    Siti Nasuha Binti Ma'Zit

    Centre of Excellence

    nasuha.mazit@talentcorp.com.my

    Jamilah Sabri

    Lead, Scholarship Talent Attraction and Retention (STAR)
    jamilah.sabri@talentcorp.com.my

    Aina Ahsan

    Scholarship Talent Attraction and Retention (STAR)

    aina.ahsan@talentcorp.com.my


    Nadiah Mohd Zakie

    Strategic and Project Management Office
    nadiah.zakie@talentcorp.com.my

    Nur Alia Aqira Binti Halib

    Executive

    alia.halib@talentcorp.com.my


    Noor Nadiah Binti Zainudin

    Executive

    nnadiah.zainudin@talentcorp.com.my





  • INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIP

    Nazrul Aziz

    Vice President
    Graduate, Diaspora, and Industry Partnership

    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.com.my

    Kamalia Ibrahim 

    Strategic and Project Management Office


    kamalia.ibrahim@talentcorp.com.my


    Safrina Lasa

    Sector Head for Tourism, Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG), Food & Beverages (F&B) and Retail

    safrina.lasa@talentcorp.com.my

    019-221 7390

    Nazliyah Mohd Ali

    Sector Head for Oil, Gas and Energy (OGE), Communications, Content and Infrastructure CCI (Telco, ICT, Media)

    nazliyah.ali@talentcorp.com.my

    019-669 9875


    Nor Asmahan Othman
    Sector Head for Northern Region and Electrical & Electronics (E&E), Healthcare and Manufacturing
    norasmahan.othman@talentcorp.com.my
    019-260 8607


    Azura binti Ahmad

    Assistant Sector Head for Electrical & Electronics (E&E), Healthcare and Manufacturing

    azura.ahmad@talentcorp.com.my
    017-582 5175


    Annapooranee A/P Suppiah

    Sector Head for Professional Services, Global Business Services (GBS), Financial and Transportation (Land, Air, Sea)

    anna.suppiah@talentcorp.com.my
    017-333 6242


    Sarah Waheeda Binti Muhammad Hafidz

    Sector Head for STEM Talents

    sarah.hafidz@talentcorp.com.my

    012-306 0831


    Mohamad Nazib Bin Suliman

    Sector Head for Southern Region

    nazib.suliman@talentcorp.com.my

    012-752 0742

    Nurain Binti Ramle

    Executive

    nurain.ramle@talentcorp.com.my


    Muhammad Farid Izani Bin Muhamman Nordin

    Executive

    farid.nordin@talentcorp.com.my






  • MALAYSIA GLOBAL TALENT ADVISORY GROUP

    Syaheeda Binti Hasbullah

    Deputy Vice President
    Malaysia Global Talent Advisory Group (MyLead)

    syaheeda.hasbullah@talentcorp.com.my


    Chloe Lui Ching Yii

    Executive

    chloe.lui@talentcorp.com.my


  • MALAYSIAN GLOBAL TALENT

    Nazrul Bin Aziz

    Vice President
    Graduate, Diaspora, and Industry Partnership

    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.com.my



    Hashira Jariah Md.Drus

    Head of Department

    hashira.drus@talentcorp.com.my


    Doreen Tang Ming Ai

    Lead, Talent Mobility & Stakeholder Engagement

    doreen.tang@talentcorp.com.my



    Asil Esaam Ghebllawi

    Talent Mobility & Stakeholder Engagement
    asil.ghebllawi@talentcorp.com.my


    Shazween Shafii

    Lead, Facilitation for Malaysian Diaspora & Strategic and Project Management Office

    shazween.shafii@talentcorp.com.my



    Nur Qurratu Iman Mohamad Rusli

    Facilitation for Malaysian Diaspora (Student)

    qurratu.rusli@talentcorp.com.my


    Qhairyl Iyzuan Ahmad Shanizza

    Lead, Returning Expert Programme (REP)

    rep@talentcorp.com.my



    Azah Aziz

    Returning Expert Programme (REP)

    rep@talentcorp.com.my


    Annisa Azman

    Returning Expert Programme (REP)

    rep@talentcorp.com.my



    Siti Syuhaida Mohd Shukor

    Returning Expert Programme (REP)

    rep@talentcorp.com.my


    Muhammad Adam Bin Nor Azmi

    Returning Expert Programme (REP)

    rep@talentcorp.com.my



    Ahmad Syafiq Bin Mohd Arif

    Executive

    syafiq.arif@talentcorp.com.my


    Nur Najwa Binti Ramli

    Executive

    najwa.ramli@talentcorp.com.my



    Gurshareena Kaur Sidhu

    Executive

    shareena.sohan@talentcorp.com.my


  • MALAYSIAN PROFESSIONAL TALENT

    Hajah Mahuran Saro Dato' Haji Sariki

    Vice President
    Group Research, Development & Policy and
    Malaysian Professional Talent

    mahuran.sariki@talentcorp.com.my


    Nur Syaza Zuhailee Binti Roslee

    Strategic and Project Management Office


    syaza.roslee@talentcorp.com.my


    Vaffa Chau

    Deputy Vice President, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    vaffa.chau@talentcorp.com.my



    Nur Dalila Tajudin

    Assistant Manager, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    dalila.tajudin@talentcorp.com.my



    Soh Zu Peng

    Executive, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    zupeng.soh@talentcorp.com.my



    Shiva Shangari A/P Jeeva

    Executive, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    shiva.jeeva@talentcorp.com.my



    Dinatra Binti Mohd Saat

    Deputy Vice President, Women Programmes

    dinatra.saat@talentcorp.com.my



    Rusni Binti Tajari

    Assistant Manager, Women Programmes

    rusni.tajari@talentcorp.com.my



    Natasha Azreen Binti Alias

    Senior Executive, Women Programmes

    natasha.alias@talentcorp.com.my



    Mariam Al Qarirah Binti Amirhamzah

    Executive, Women Programmes

    mariam.amir@talentcorp.com.my



    Sureshram Mathurayar Ramayiah

    Executive, Women Programmes

    suresh.ramayiah@talentcorp.com.my



    Siti Hajar Binti Mohd Badrol

    Executive, Women Programmes

    hajar.badrol@talentcorp.com.my



  • MyNetwork

    Mohd Amril Mohd Junid

    Vice President
    Group Human Capital, Admin, IT and MyNetwork

    amril.junid@talentcorp.com.my


    Neesha Hanna Binti Nazaruddin

    Executive

    neesha.nazaruddin@myxpats.com.my


  • MYNext

    Sivakumeren A Narayanan

    Group Chief Operating Officer

    siva@talentcorp.com.my






    Dr. Madhavan A/L Balan Nair

    Manager

    madhavan.balan@mynext.my


    Orealia Anne Soliano

    Head of Marketing

    orealia.soliano@mynext.my


    Vilasany Selvam

    Senior Executive

    vilasiny.selvam@mynext.my


    Shahin Binti Azmi

    Senior Executive

    shahin.azmi@mynext.my


    Mohamad Hafizul Fahmi Bin Ab Rahim

    Senior Executive

    hafizul.rahim@mynext.my


    Siti Hajar Binti Khasni

    Executive

    hajar.khasni@mynext.my


  • MYXpats CENTRE

    Residence Pass-Talent (RP-T)


    RPTCare@myxpats.com.my
    03-7839 7171


    EP & PVP or Services in MYXpats


    helpdesk@myxpats.com.my
    03-7839 7171


IN THIS SECTION:

AT A GLANCE
Talent Corporation Malaysia Berhad (TalentCorp) was established on 1 January 2011.

We are an agency under the Ministry of Human Resources (MOHR) that drives Malaysia’s talent strategy towards becoming a dynamic talent hub.


We partner with the public and private sector to implement initiatives that attract, nurture and retain the right expertise needed to meet talent demands of today and in the future.


share this page:
Ooops!
Generic Popup