SEARCH
Our Team
Need to speak to the team in charge of specific initiatives? You can get in touch with our frontliners below.

Due to the nature of our work, the team may not always be at their desks to receive phone calls. For a speedier response, we encourage you to e-mail our colleagues listed below, or reach out via our contact form.

TalentCorp Office 

03-7839 7000
MYXpats Centre

03-7839 7171
  • GROUP COMMUNICATIONS
    COMMUNICATIONS

    Suanie Tew 

    Head of Department

    suanie.tew@talentcorp.com.my





    Elly Fatimatul

    Senior Executive

    elly.azemi@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7167


    Kimberly Ann K. 

    Senior Executive

    kimberly.ann@talentcorp.com.my 


    COMMUNICATIONS

    Nur Shafiqa Farhana Binti Shahrin Niza

    Executive

    shafiqa.shahrin@talentcorp.com.my


    Muhammad Zairani Ajmal Bin Rani

    Executive

    zairani.rani@talentcorp.com.my


  • GROUP GOVERNMENT ENGAGEMENT & FACILITATION
    COMMUNICATIONS

    Mas Muhammad Hakim bin Masika

    Head of Department

    hakim.masika@talentcorp.com.my


    Noor Hafizah binti Mohamed Nawawi

    Government Engagement and Facilitation
    hafizah.nawawi@talentcorp.com.my

    Siti Noraiesyah Samsudin

    Government Engagement and Facilitation

    noraiesyah.samsudin@talentcorp.com.my




    Mohammad Ariffudin Bin Sah Harudin

    Government Engagement and Facilitation

    ariffudin.sahharudin@talentcorp.com.my
  • GROUP RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT & POLICY

    Hajah Mahuran Saro Dato' Haji Sariki

    Head of Department

    mahuran.sariki@talentcorp.com.my






    Ahmad Syukri bin Muhammad @ Mohamed

    Manager

    syukri.muhammad@talentcorp.com.my


    Nursyazwani Zulhaimi

    Assistant Manager

    nursyazwani.zulhaimi@talentcorp.com.my


    Nurul Izzati Kamrulbahri

    Senior Executive

    izzati.kamrulbahri@talentcorp.com.my


    Wan Nur Alia

    Senior Executive
    alia.rasdi@talentcorp.com.my


    Ainil Afiqah Mohd Hamdan

    Senior Executive

    ainil.hamdan@talentcorp.com.my


    Nur Diyana Azmi

    Senior Executive

    diyana.azmi@talentcorp.com.my


  • GRADUATE & EMERGING TALENT
    Nazrul Aziz
    Head of Department
    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.com.my


    Megat Fazrul Azlin Megat Abd Aziz
    Lead, Strategic and Project Management Office
    megat.aziz@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7140


    Nadiah Mohd Zakie
    Strategic and Project Management Office
    nadiah.zakie@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7022

    Siti Noratikah Kasmoi
    Co-Lead, Structured Internship Programme/ Campus Engagement
    noratikah.kasmoi@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7126


    Ardi Gunsuh
    Co-Lead, Structured Internship Programme/ Campus Engagement
    ardi.gunsuh@talentcorp.com.my


    Nurul Nazatulshima Muhammad Sabri

    Structured Internship Programme/ Campus Engagement
    shima.sabri@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7139

    Jamilah Sabri

    Lead, Scholarship Talent Attraction and Retention (STAR) and Nurturing Expert Talent (NEXT)
    jamilah.sabri@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7152

    Aina Ahsan

    Scholarship Talent Attraction and Retention (STAR) and Nurturing Expert Talent (NEXT)

    aina.ahsan@talentcorp.com.my

    03-7839 7144


  • INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIP

    Nazrul Aziz

    Head of Department

    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.com.my


    Megat Fazrul Azlin Megat Abd Aziz

    Lead, Strategic and Project Management Office

    megat.aziz@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7140


    Kamalia Ibrahim 

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    kamalia.ibrahim@talentcorp.com.my

    03-7839 7115


    Nor Asmahan Othman
    Northern Region & Sector Lead for Electrical & Electronics (E&E), Healthcare and Manufacturing
    norasmahan.othman@talentcorp.com.my
    019-260 8607


    Azura binti Ahmad

    Assistant Sector Lead for Electrical & Electronics (E&E), Healthcare and Manufacturing

    azura.ahmad@talentcorp.com.my
    017-582 5175


    Annapooranee A/P Suppiah

    Sector Lead for Professional Services, Global Business Services (GBS), Financial and Transportation (Land, Air, Sea)

    anna.suppiah@talentcorp.com.my
    017-333 6242


    Nazliyah Mohd Ali

    Sector Lead for Oil, Gas and Energy (OGE), Communications, Content and Infrastructure CCI (Telco, ICT, Media)

    nazliyah.ali@talentcorp.com.my

    019-669 9875


    Safrina Lasa

    Sector Lead for Tourism, Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG), Food & Beverages (F&B) and Retail

    safrina.lasa@talentcorp.com.my
    019-221 7390








  • MALAYSIAN GLOBAL TALENT

    Hashira Jariah Md.Drus

    Manager

    hashira.drus@talentcorp.com.my

    03-7839 7097


    Doreen Tang Ming Ai

    Assistant Manager

    doreen.tang@talentcorp.com.my

    Amalina Rahmat

    Outreaches & Engagements

    amalina.rahmat@talentcorp.com.my

    03-7839 7052


    Shazween Shafii

    Facilitation of Malaysian Professionals
    shazween.shafii@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7010

    Returning Expert Programme (REP)


    rep@talentcorp.com.my

    03-7839 7171






  • MALAYSIAN PROFESSIONAL TALENT

    Hajah Mahuran Saro Dato' Haji Sariki

    Head of Department

    mahuran.sariki@talentcorp.com.my


    Vaffa Chau

    Lead, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    vaffa.chau@talentcorp.com.my
    03-7839 7124


    Dinatra Binti Mohd Saat

    Lead, Women Programmes

    dinatra.saat@talentcorp.com.my



    Nur Dalila Tajudin

    Assistant Manager, Malaysian Professional Talent

    dalila.tajudin@talentcorp.com.my

    03-7839 7051


  • MYXPATS CENTRE

    Residence Pass-Talent (RP-T)


    RPTCare@myxpats.com.my
    03-7839 7171

    EP & PVP or Services in MYXpats


    helpdesk@myxpats.com.my
    03-7839 7171


IN THIS SECTION:

AT A GLANCE
Talent Corporation Malaysia Berhad (TalentCorp) was established on 1 January 2011.

We are an agency under the Ministry of Human Resources (MOHR) that drives Malaysia’s talent strategy towards becoming a dynamic talent hub.


We partner with the public and private sector to implement initiatives that attract, nurture and retain the right expertise needed to meet talent demands of today and in the future.


share this page:
Ooops!
Generic Popup