SEARCH
Our Team
Need to speak to the team in charge of specific initiatives? You can get in touch with our frontliners below.

Due to the nature of our work, the team may not always be at their desks to receive phone calls. For a speedier response, we encourage you to e-mail our colleagues listed below, or reach out via our contact form.

TalentCorp Office 

03-7839 7000
MYXpats Centre

03-7839 7171
  • GROUP COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC RELATIONS
    COMMUNICATIONS

    Suanie Tew 

    Deputy Vice President
    Group Communications & Public Relations

    suanie.tew@talentcorp.com.my


    Elly Fatimatul

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    elly.azemi@talentcorp.com.my

    Milee Zolkeflee

    Manager

    milee.zolkeflee@talentcorp.com.my


    Nadia Binti Zulkifli 

    Assistant Manager

    nadia.zulkifli@talentcorp.com.my


    Mohd Abtal Zulhazmi Bin Idris

    Assistant Manager

    abtal.idris@talentcorp.com.my

    Kimberly Ann K.

    Senior Executive

    kimberly.ann@talentcorp.com.my


    Ahmad Anis Bin Aznan Kamil

    Senior Executive

    anis.kamil@talentcorp.com.my

    Nur Shafiqa Farhana Binti Shahrin Niza

    Executive

    shafiqa.shahrin@talentcorp.com.my


    Khairunnisa Nadira Asri

    Executive

    khairunnisa.asri@talentcorp.com.my


    Fiffi Lostari

    Executive

    fiffi.lostari@talentcorp.com.my


  • GROUP GOVERNMENT ENGAGEMENT & FACILITATION
    COMMUNICATIONS

    Mas Muhammad Hakim Bin Masika

    Deputy Vice President
    Group Government Engagement & Facilitation and
    Group Corporate Secretarial

    hakim.masika@talentcorp.com.my


    Muhammad Afiq Ismail Bin Mohd Hafizar

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    afiq.hafizar@talentcorp.com.my

    Md Yazit Bin Hashim

    Manager

    yazit.hashim@talentcorp.com.my


    Hafiz Bin Kamarudin@Fauzi

    Assistant Manager

    hafiz.fauzi@talentcorp.com.my

    Marlini Binti Mohamad Mahya

    Assistant Manager

    marlini.mahya@talentcorp.com.my

    Jainab Bin Jalium

    Executive

    jainab.jaliun@talentcorp.com.my


  • GROUP RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT & POLICY

    Hajah Mahuran Saro Dato' Haji Sariki

    Vice President
    Group Research, Development & Policy and
    Malaysian Professional Talent

    mahuran.sariki@talentcorp.com.my


    Nur Syaza Zuhailee Binti Roslee

    Strategic and Project Management Office


    syaza.roslee@talentcorp.com.my

    Nursyazwani Zulhaimi

    Manager

    nursyazwani.zulhaimi@talentcorp.com.my


    Noor Hafizah Mohamed Nawawi

    Assistant Manager

    hafizah.nawawi@talentcorp.com.my


    Mohd Ikhwan Bin Abdullah

    Assistant Manager

    ikhwan.abdullah@talentcorp.com.my


    Nurul Syazwani Binti Yahi

    Assistant Manager

    nurul.yahi@talentcorp.com.my

    Nur Diyana Azmi

    Assistant Manager

    diyana.azmi@talentcorp.com.my


    Sureshram Mathurayar Ramayiah

    Executive

    suresh.ramayiah@talentcorp.com.my

    Muhammad Naim Bin Shahul Hamid

    Executive

    naim.hamid@talentcorp.com.my


    Adlina Sofia Binti Afdzal

    Executive

    adlina.afdzal@talentcorp.com.my

  • GRADUATE & EMERGING TALENT
    Nazrul Aziz

    Group Chief Strategy Officer

    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.com.my


    Megat Fazrul Azlin Megat Abd Aziz

    Head of Department

    megat.aziz@talentcorp.com.my

    Syaza Nazura Binti Noor Azmi

    Lead, Strategic Industry-Academia Engagement & Content Coordinator
    syaza.azmi@talentcorp.com.my


    Nadiah Mohd Zakie

    Lead, Strategic and Project Management Office &
    Young Employable Student (YES)

    nadiah.zakie@talentcorp.com.my


    Siti Hajar Binti Bahar

    Strategic and Project Management Office
    hajar.bahar@talentcorp.com.my


    Nur Alia Aqira Binti Halib

    Young Employable Student (YES)

    alia.halib@talentcorp.com.my


    Siti Noratikah Kasmoi
    Lead, Structured Internship Programme
    noratikah.kasmoi@talentcorp.com.my


    Muhammad Hasyimi Hasyim Bin Mohd Suddin

    Structured Internship Programme

    hasyimi.suddin@talentcorp.com.my


    Ardi Gunsuh
    Lead, Campus Engagement

    ardi.gunsuh@talentcorp.com.my


    Nurul Nazatulshima Muhammad Sabri
    Campus Engagement
    shima.sabri@talentcorp.com.my


    Noor Nadiah Binti Zainudin
    Campus Engagement

    nadiah.zainudin@talentcorp.com.my


    Mohd Nur Syazwan Bin Mohd Hafidz

    Campus Engagement

    syazwan.hafidz@talentcorp.com.my

    Afiq Rosman

    Lead, Centre of Excellence

    afiq.rosman@talentcorp.com.my


    Siti Nasuha Binti Ma'Zit

    Centre of Excellence

    nasuha.mazit@talentcorp.com.my

    Nurul Nabihah Binti Mohd Nuri

    Centre of Excellence

    nabihah.nuri@talentcorp.com.my





    Jamilah Sabri

    Senior Executive

    jamilah.sabri@talentcorp.com.my


    Aina Ahsan

    Executive

    aina.ahsan@talentcorp.com.my
  • INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIP

    Nazrul Aziz

    Group Chief Strategy Officer

    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.com.my

    Kamalia Ibrahim 

    Strategic and Project Management Office


    kamalia.ibrahim@talentcorp.com.my


    Nor Asmahan Othman
    Acting Head, Industry Partnership
    norasmahan.othman@talentcorp.com.my
    019-260 8607


    Azura binti Ahmad

    Assistant Sector Head for Electrical & Electronics (E&E), Healthcare and Manufacturing

    azura.ahmad@talentcorp.com.my
    017-582 5175


    Safrina Lasa

    Sector Head for Tourism, Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG), Food & Beverages (F&B) and Retail

    safrina.lasa@talentcorp.com.my

    019-221 7390

    Nazliyah Mohd Ali

    Sector Head for Oil, Gas and Energy (OGE), Communications, Content and Infrastructure CCI (Telco, ICT, Media)

    nazliyah.ali@talentcorp.com.my

    019-669 9875


    Brian Choong Wai Seng

    Sector Head for SMEs & Inter Agencies

    brian.choong@talentcorp.com.my
    012-399 2176


    Mohamad Nazib Bin Suliman

    Sector Head for Southern Region

    nazib.suliman@talentcorp.com.my

    012-752 0742


    Muhammad Noor Ridzuan Bin Md Noor Elham

    Senior Executive for Southern Region

    ridzuan.elham@talentcorp.com.my


    Nurain Binti Ramle

    Executive

    nurain.ramle@talentcorp.com.my


    Aiman Danish Abu Zarim

    Executive

    danish.zarim@talentcorp.com.my






  • MALAYSIA GLOBAL TALENT ADVISORY GROUP

    Syaheeda Binti Hasbullah

    Deputy Vice President
    Malaysia Global Talent Advisory Group (MyLead)

    syaheeda.hasbullah@talentcorp.com.my


    Mohd Shakirin Bin Mohd Fauzi

    Assistant Manager

    shakirin.fauzi@talentcorp.com.my

    Nur Fatihah Binti Shaharom

    Executive

    fatihah.shaharom@talentcorp.com.my




  • MALAYSIAN GLOBAL TALENT

    Nazrul Bin Aziz

    Group Chief Strategy Officer

    nazrul.aziz@talentcorp.com.my


    Hashira Jariah Md.Drus

    Head of Department

    hashira.drus@talentcorp.com.my


    Sharifah Farihan Alsagoff Binti Syed Feisal Alsagoff

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    farihan.feisal@talentcorp.com.my


    Shazween Shafii

    Lead, Facilitation for Malaysian Diaspora

    shazween.shafii@talentcorp.com.my

    Asil Esaam Ghebllawi

    Facilitation for Malaysian Diaspora (Professional)

    asil.ghebllawi@talentcorp.com.my


    Mohd. Redzuan Bin Supian

    Facilitation for Malaysian Diaspora (Student)

    redzuan.supian@talentcorp.com.my

    Lo Moong Hua, Hazel

    Lead, MyHeart Platform

    hazel.lo@talentcorp.com.my


    Iylia Syazana Binti Azhari

    Stakeholder Engagement & MyHeart Portal

    iylia.azhari@talentcorp.com.my

    Nur Izzati Binti Roselan

    Marketing and Content Management, MyHeart Portal

    izzati.roselan@talentcorp.com.my


    Danny Micheal Dohny

    Engagement Initiatives & MyHeart Portal

    danny.dohny@talentcorp.com.my

    Nurul Aisyah Binti Amir

    Executive

    aisyah.amir@talentcorp.com.my





    Azah Aziz

    Lead, Returning Expert Programme (REP)

    rep@talentcorp.com.my


    Muhammad Adam Bin Nor Azmi

    REP Stakeholder Management

    rep@talentcorp.com.my


    Siti Syuhaida Mohd Shukor

    REP Processing

    rep@talentcorp.com.my


    Annisa Azman

    REP Processing

    rep@talentcorp.com.my


    Nur Najwa Binti Ramli

    REP Processing

    rep@talentcorp.com.my


    Muaz Bin Zulkifli

    Executive

    muaz.zulkifli@talentcorp.com.my


  • MALAYSIAN PROFESSIONAL TALENT

    Hajah Mahuran Saro Dato' Haji Sariki

    Vice President
    Group Research, Development & Policy and
    Malaysian Professional Talent

    mahuran.sariki@talentcorp.com.my


    Nur Syaza Zuhailee Binti Roslee

    Strategic and Project Management Office


    syaza.roslee@talentcorp.com.my


    Annapooranee A/P Suppiah

    Manager, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements 

    anna.suppiah@talentcorp.com.my

    Kamalia Musa

    Assistant Manager, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    kamalia.musa@talentcorp.com.my


    Ramzi Bin Ahmad Bustami

    Assistant Manager, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    ramzi.bustami@talentcorp.com.my

    Shiva Shangari A/P Jeeva

    Executive, Work-Life Practices & Flexible Work Arrangements

    shiva.jeeva@talentcorp.com.my


    Natasha Azreen Binti Alias

    Senior Executive, Women Programmes

    natasha.alias@talentcorp.com.my


    Kang Zetty Anis

    Senior Executive, Women Programmes

    zetty.anis@talentcorp.com.my


    Muhamad Irfan Bin Ibrahim

    Executive, Women Programmes

    irfan.ibrahim@talentcorp.com.my


    Siti Hajar Binti Mohd Badrol

    Executive, Women Programmes

    hajar.badrol@talentcorp.com.my


  • MyNetwork

    Mohd Amril Mohd Junid

    Vice President
    Group Human Capital, Admin, IT and MyNetwork

    amril.junid@talentcorp.com.my


    Sarahana Binti Mohamad

    Assistant Manager

    sarahana.mohamad@talentcorp.com.my


    Neesha Hanna Binti Nazaruddin

    Executive

    neesha.nazaruddin@talentcorp.com.my






  • MYNext

    Ts Dr Madhavan A/L Balan Nair

    Head of Operations

    madhavan.balan@mynext.my


    Adleen Liyana Binti Mohd Mahdi

    Strategic and Project Management Office

    adleen.mahdi@mynext.my


    Nakeeran A/L Marimuthu

    Manager

    nakeeran.marimuthu@mynext.my


    Raja Shahdeeza Binti Raja Mahmudin

    Manager

    shahdeeza.mahmudin@mynext.my

    Simon Ang Song Huang

    Assistant Manager

    simon.ang@mynext.my


    Ziti Aiman Binti Ahmad Zaki

    Assistant Manager

    ziti.zaki@mynext.my

    Azreen Afzan Binti Md Nasir

    Assistant Manager

    azreen.nasir@talentcorp.com.my


    Shamini A/P Vasu

    Senior Executive

    shamini.vasu@mynext.my

    Shahin Binti Azmi

    Senior Executive

    shahin.azmi@mynext.my


    Eddie Syahir Bin Basaruddin

    Senior Executive

    eddie.basaruddin@mynext.my

    Siti Hajar Binti Khasni

    Executive

    hajar.khasni@mynext.my





  • MYXpats CENTRE

    Residence Pass-Talent (RP-T)


    RPTCare@myxpats.com.my
    03-7839 7171


    EP & PVP or Services in MYXpats


    helpdesk@myxpats.com.my
    03-7839 7171


IN THIS SECTION:

AT A GLANCE
Talent Corporation Malaysia Berhad (TalentCorp) was established on 1 January 2011.

We are an agency under the Ministry of Human Resources (MOHR) that drives Malaysia’s talent strategy towards becoming a dynamic talent hub.


We partner with the public and private sector to implement initiatives that attract, nurture and retain the right expertise needed to meet talent demands of today and in the future.


share this page:
Ooops!
Generic Popup